Contact Us

Joe Texeira
President
573-206-4488
joe@orcopm.com

Evan McCorry
VP New Business Development
316-351-5409
evan@orcopm.com

Scott Slates
Plant Manager
573-206-4482
scott@orcopm.com

Tishka Winner
Office Administrator
573-206-4481
tishka@orcopm.com

Phil Watters
Engineering / Programming
573-206-4487
phil@orcopm.com

Chuck Bond
QA Lead
573-206-4484
chuck@orcopm.com

Rebecca Earney
Procurement
573-206-4486
rebecca@orcopm.com

Inquiries