Contact Us

Joe Texeira
President
573-206-4488
joe@orcopm.com

Scott Slates
Plant Manager
573-206-4482
scott@orcopm.com

Tishka Winner
Office Administrator
573-206-4481
tishka@orcopm.com

Phil Watters
Engineering / Programming
573-206-4487
phil@orcopm.com

Kirsten Tuter
QA Lead
573-206-4484
kirsten@orcopm.com

Michelle Schneider
Procurement
573-206-4486
michelle@orcopm.com

Inquiries